Medicare Plan Meeting: Medicare plan meeting to learn how to make the most of your medicare coverage.             If you’re turning 65 or looking for a new medicare plan, this is a great opportunity to have your questions answered. Meetings will be held on the following dates and times. Please plan to attend. Don McGraw Licensed Representative #715-456-0298 Date                                                            Time Thursday, October 17, 2019                  10 am 2 pm 6 pm Tuesday, October 29, 2019                   10 am 2 pm 6 pm Wednesday, November 06, 2019       10 am 2 pm 6 pm Tuesday, November 19, 2019               10 am 2 pm 6 pm Wednesday, December 04, 2019      10 am 2 pm 6 pm

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Weather in your area

DayMinMaxSummary
Sat, 21 Sep 71°F 76°F Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Sun, 22 Sep 56°F 72°F Possible drizzle in the morning.
Mon, 23 Sep 50°F 71°F Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Tue, 24 Sep 51°F 76°F Light rain in the evening and overnight.
Wed, 25 Sep 55°F 70°F Possible drizzle in the morning.
Thu, 26 Sep 48°F 67°F Possible light rain in the morning and overnight.
Fri, 27 Sep 52°F 68°F Rain until evening.
Sat, 28 Sep 49°F 68°F Clear throughout the day.